BEWARE WHEN YOU BUY FROM HERE!

So this is going to be a different kind of blog post, I sadly purchased a skin for 1400L thinking that is was the most amazing skin ever. But it turns out that it’s not, sent a note card to the owner stating the following:

Hi! I purchased the Go&See * Shane * Goth -Skin Pack and TMP applier is a tattoo applier. Why is this not a TMP skin installer? I really love this skin but I would like the proper TMP skin installer or my money back. I blog for a couple of tattoo shops and this look terrible I can’t even wear a tattoo with this. None of the skin tones from TMP matches. I understand that the owner of the mesh projects didn’t send you the proper kit BUT selling the skin like this is bad. It’s a shame cuz this a lovely skin but i’m sorry to say, i want my L’s back I can’t use this what so ever and none of the skin tones that come with TMP body doesn’t match.

Sincerely,
لÜÐαƧ (ark.sunkiller)

This was her response with a few response of mine back as well:

22:05] ᴷᴵᴷᴵ кʀɪsтуɴᴀ ᴡɪᴋɪғᴏo (kristyna.wikifoo): Hello, when you got demo of the skin it clearly says its made as tattoo, if you purchased the skin anyway its your choice that means no nefunds. There also explained why is it as tattoo applier. I do my best and cant do more. And you are wrong in the info notecard that comes with demo it also explains that pale skin tone matches skin number 7 from the shops hud. So its not my fault you cant read NC that states all of the above. Thank you
[22:07] ᴷᴵᴷᴵ кʀɪsтуɴᴀ ᴡɪᴋɪғᴏo (kristyna.wikifoo): (busy response): I know it looks like am ONLINE, but I am NOT HERE! I went to get some food ❤ ..leave NC!!! No IM’s
Thank you
[22:07] لÜÐαƧ (ark.sunkiller): if u knew u got the wrong kit than why r u selling it like that? r u going to get the right kit at least?
[22:09] ᴷᴵᴷᴵ кʀɪsтуɴᴀ ᴡɪᴋɪғᴏo (kristyna.wikifoo): TMP are ignoring me i waited for one year to release this skin an i no longer give a damn because they try stop many shops to sell skins. If you dont like it go get other skin i really dont have time or mood for this. Next time read NC or at least creators profile before you come at them. TY have a good day.

I find it sad that this happened & here are some pic’s showing how much this looks so badly with & without tattoos I even tired the suggested tones and it still looks like shit.

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_002 Snapshot_003 Snapshot_004 Snapshot_005

I’m doing this to prevent others from getting cheated out of skin. The store name is called Go&See.

I’m not what so ever parsing TMP at all, I only bought it cuz the skins I use & blog with only do(for now) skin appliers for them. I do agree that the way TMP handles business with other store owns is fucked up. BUT the store owners r not obligated to do business with them either. The owner of Go&See knew that they sent her the wrong applier and yet still sold it like this. I’m just letting other people know that r considering to buy from her store to be aware wtf they r buying. And further more her rudeness is uncalled for when one I wasn’t being rude, I was being concerned on what I purchased.

Leave a Reply

